Call Us Today! (724) 444-7687

Proudly serving Valencia, PA and the surrounding area since 1996

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.71

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/11/2017 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Helen S.

Comments: We hired Roger to do a stamped colored concrete patio and could not be happier with the outcome! Roger has a very artistic eye and easily created our vision with a quality end product. His work is excellent, wish we had another project we could hire him for.

Review Date: 06/30/2016 | Author: Yani J.

Comments: I hired Keystone to create a stamped concrete patio. I was so impressed with them I also had them put in two exposed aggregate walkways! Their work is excellent. Not only did they clean up afterwards, the added topsoil and seeded with grass. I will be hiring them again.

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Bob N.

Comments: Rodger does a great job for what he contracts to do.

Review Date: 04/14/2016 | Author: Meredith O.

Comments: .

Review Date: 11/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Rodger is thoughtful and very careful about the quality of his work. We were extremely pleased with his finishes in a complex and challenging project.

Review Date: 09/11/2015 | Author: Elyse F.

Comments: We were very pleased with the quality of the job and the fact that they back-filled around the patio and seeded with compost.

Review Date: 04/21/2015 | Author: Alan A.

Comments: Rodger was able to give me an acceptable quote via pictures emailed from my smartphone. From the quote to the completion of the new set of steps being installed took only one week. Rodger and his crew worked very efficiently with exact detail being their focus. I'm very pleased with the finished project. I will hire him again to do more projects on my property.

Review Date: 08/29/2014 | Author: Adolfo B.

Comments: to avoid problems with any contractor, always put things in writing with a detailed description of desired work.

Review Date: 01/06/2014 | Author: Pamela C.

Comments: Keystone replaced crumbling block steps going from our driveway into our back yard with beautiful concrete that is designed to look like stone. Their recommendation to include a concrete "pad" at the top of the steps really completed the job and enhanced our home value. During the busy season, their voice mailbox tends to fill up making communication somewhat difficult and texting works better. First class work and left work site safe and clean every day.

Review Date: 08/15/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: owner was willing to repair work if customer not satisfied company prepared site for a sump pump placement in the basement

Review Date: 02/27/2013 | Author: David F.

Comments: As a retired code enforcement officer from the state of Indiana , I am very pleased with the workmanship, quality, and communication with this project

Review Date: 11/16/2012 | Author: Rose V.

Comments: They did very good work and were quite conscientious. There was definitely a focus on getting all the details right.

Review Date: 07/16/2012 | Author: Nick L.

Comments: We recently had Keystone Concrete install a Patio under the deck of our town home. Rodger came out right away to survey the project and figure out what we wanted. He shared with us pictures of his past installs and helped us to come up with layout. We were on a budget and he worked with us to provide us with a great patio for a great price. The end results FAR exceeded our expectations. We continue to receive compliments on the beauty of the Patio from anyone who sees it. Rodger and his team installed the patio over 1 week and he even returned afterwards to provide us with dirt as fill (as we were landscaping ourselves). Hire Him!

Review Date: 04/26/2012 | Author: Jason C.

Comments: Fantastic! Rodger is extremely talented. He created a gorgeous patio in my backyard! He came when he said he would, kept us in the loop about what was going on with the project and finished the project in a timely manner. He cleaned up after himself and left my yard in better condition than it was when he started. I would definitely recommend them and use them in the future.

Review Date: 04/11/2012 | Author: Ronald N.

Comments: did a good job and did what i wanted done and did it on time and the price was fair.

Review Date: 09/04/2011 | Author: Kimberly S.

Comments: Rodger was extremely helpful from estimate to fiished product. He came out the same day as an estimate request and had the cost to us within a few days. He was patient in awaiting our final decision and could fit us into his schedule within a month. As the project progressed, he very quickly addressed any questions and concerns we had. The colored & stamped concrete work was top notch. The retaining wall work was above average - it should last for quite some time. The finish landscaping work was also more than we expected as they barely left anything for us to finish (that we didn't ask to leave unfinished). I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/30/2011 | Author: Nick K.

Comments: I can say without hesitation that Roger and his crew are terrific. What started as junk removal turned into some additional concrete work. I was thrilled with both projects. They were so good, my parents have hired them for a major renovation project at their home. They are top-notch, professional and exceptionally courteous and easy to deal with.

Review Date: 08/24/2011 | Author: Ron R.

Comments: Roger did a great job! He was dependable, effecient, very creative and it was obvious that he cares about his work. He really went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with his work (We were, we love our new patio!) and to be sure that it was a unique job that would be both functional and beautiful, and stand out. He cleaned up after the job and replanted our grass. He also finished the job quickly, and was reasonably priced. I would recommend Keystone Concrete to anyone. Roger is a stand up guy and it was a pleasure dealing with him. If we ever need any other concrete work, it would be no contest, we'd use Keyston right away! :)

Review Date: 08/07/2011 | Author: Jeffrey P.

Comments: Hard worker. Followed through on all promises

Review Date: 04/18/2011 | Author: Alisha K.

Comments: My neighbor and I went in together and had Rodger do our shared walkway as well as a concrete patio. The work turned out beautiful and still looks that way even after a nasty winter. We are both very pleased!

Review Date: 03/27/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I contracted them to remove a large and medium maple, and a handful of smaller cherry trees. Rodger was prompt about getting out to give an estimate, and the work was done promptly, which was important to me as I had a sewer line repair scheduled a couple days after. When the first stump grinder they brought wasn't really doing a good job, they brought out a much larger machine and did the job right rather than trying to get away with a passable but low-quality job. Price was fair for the amount of work done, and I would use them again for any future tree removal project.

Review Date: 03/09/2011 | Author: Julie E.

Comments: Very good work, very nice guy who was genuinely concerned with your expectation of the job. Would certainly recommend.

Review Date: 06/10/2010 | Author: John F.

Comments: I was attracted to Keystone for my retaining wall project because they offered a complete package - tearing down the old wall, building the new wall, replacing the grass and doing some landscaping. Rodger and his team did a great job on the wall - it's beautiful, and solid.

Review Date: 01/13/2010 | Author: Adam J.

Comments: Keystone Construction created two retaining walls for us, one out of poured concrete and stone and another with stacked stone. They were very knowledgeable about different materials and also were very concerned and pro-active about drainage. They were imaginative and were able to provide additional landscaping onto what we assumed would just be a "big, ugly, wall" and also reused a lot of clean fill we had around and effectively cleaned up our entire property. The retaining walls in question were 6' x 10' and a curved stacked stone one that is approximately 6' by 5'. They both look incredibly solid and I expect them to last my lifetime.

Review Date: 01/11/2010 | Author: Sandeep B.

Comments: good professional work. I am also waiting for the winter to pass to check whether concrete held or not.

Review Date: 09/16/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They responded quickly and completed the job within 5 days.

Review Date: 09/15/2008 | Author: David M.

Comments: Still working on our project, but so far the work is going well.

Review Date: 03/11/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: already submitted review for this completed project

Review Date: 03/10/2008 | Author: Rob B.

Comments: Roger was very professional and completed the job very well.

Review Date: 02/20/2008 | Author: Joyce A.

Comments: Mr snow from keystone construction came yesterday before the snow to clean the gutters, I highly recommend them. They came fast the time of day that they said, and did a great job. I also love your web site that I came across by luck surfing the web for what I needed done, I have already told people at work about servicemagic, that you very much , Joyce Altenbaugh

Review Date: 02/06/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The people from Keystone Concrete Construction were very friendly and professional, and did an excellent job to fix the gutter. I would recommend them to others.

Review Date: 01/22/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They contacted me immediately and discussed my needs. By the same time the next day, my project was complete. So far, I haven't had any problems.

Review Date: 12/21/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job. They went beyond my expectations.

Review Date: 12/14/2007 | Author: Marvin L.

Comments: I

Review Date: 11/03/2007 | Author: Shawn F.

Comments: Roger did a great job sealing my concrete driveway. He was easy to reach, honest, and did an outstanding job. I would definitely recommend Keystone Contractors to anyone looking for work on or around their house.

Review Date: 03/09/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service.

Review Date: 02/25/2007 | Author: Karen C.

Comments: He was professional and arrived as he said he would and did a great job.

Review Date: 02/01/2007 | Author: William S.

Comments: Complete and courteous service rendered in a prompt and timely manner - would definitely use Keystone Concrete Construction, Inc. Again, and refer them to my family & friends with my highest recommendation!

Review Date: 01/29/2007 | Author: Susan R.

Comments: very professional I inquired about professional help to clean out an attic and garage. the very next day the job was complete. they were friendly and very helpful

Review Date: 10/06/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Roger Snow, the owner, was easily accessible and returned calls quickly. I think I should have said that the cement job that Roger Snow did was excellent. The job looks great and was done quickly and efficiently. I would recommend his work to anyone.

Review Date: 03/31/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/20/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 11/08/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I highly recommend Keystone Concrete. No complaints.

Review Date: 07/01/2013 | Author: Gary M.

Comments: They did a great job. No complaints. Very happy customer.